Filmfare OTT Awards 2022: Abhishek Bachchan became the best actor, ‘Rocket Boys’ won many awards, see full list

- Advertisement -

Filmfare OTT Awards 2022 was organized last evening. In this OTT Awards function, TV shows, films and actors like ‘Rocket Boys’, ‘Gullak 3’, ‘Dasvin’, Abhishek Bachchan and Jim Sarbh received awards in different categories. Veteran actors like Abhishek Bachchan and Anil Kapoor won in this OTT Awards. Not only this, Neena Gupta and Jitendra Kumar got the award for their excellent work in Panchayat Season 2. Raghuveer Yadav also won his name award for his strong acting in this series.

Rocket Boys have won many awards in their name. The series won its names in many categories including Best Original, Screenplay, Costume, Production. Apart from this, Taapsee Pannu has been awarded for the OTT Original film ‘Loop Lapeta’. Sakshi Tanwar, who made his debut on OTT, won an award in his name for the series ‘Mai’.

Read here the list of Filmfare OTT Awards 2022 winners:

Best Series : Rocket Boys

- Advertisement -

Best Series Critics : Tabbar

Best Director Series: Abhay Pannu (Rocket Boys)

Best Director Series Critics: Ajitpal Singh (Tabbar)

Best Actor Series: Pavan Malhotra (Tabbar)

Best Actor Critics (Male): Jim Sarbh (Rocket Boys)

Best Actress Series: Raveena Tandon (Aaranyak)

Best Actress, Drama, Critics: Sakshi Tanwar (Mai)

Best Actor, Comedy Series: Jameel Khan (Gullak Season 3)

Best Actor, Comedy, Critics: Jitendra Kumar (Panchayat Season 2)

Best Actress, Comedy: Gitanjali Kulkarni (Gullak Season 3)

Best Actress Comedy Critics: Mithila Palkar (Little Things Season 4)

Best Actor Drama Series: Gagan Arora (Tabbar)

Best Supporting Actress Drama Series: Supriya Pathak Kapoor (Tabbar)

- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -

Most Trending

- Advertisement -